Editorial Board,
The Mathematics Student.
(effective January 01, 2015):

Name Affiliation / Address E-mail and Home page
M. M. Shikare

Editor-in-Chief
Retd. Prof., Center for Advanced Study in Mathematics,
Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune- 411007, India.
msindianmathsociety@gmail.com

CV-M. M. Shikare
Bruce Berndt Dept. of Mathematics, University of Illinois,
1409 West Green St., Urbana, IL 61801, USA.
berndt@illinois.edu

math.illinois.edu/directory/profile/berndt
George Andrews Department of Mathematics, The Pennsylvania State University,
University Park, PA 16802 USA.
gea1@psu.edu

www.personal.psu.edu/gea1/
M. Ram Murty, FRSC Queen's Research Chair & Head,
Department of Mathematics & Statistics,
Jeffery Hall, Queen's University, Kingston,
Ontario, K7L 3N6, Canada.
murty@mast.queensu.ca

mast.queensu.ca/~murty/
Satya Deo Harish-Chandra Research Institute,
Chhatnag Road, Jhusi, Allahabad - 211 019, India.
sdeo94@gmail.com

www.hri.res.in/~sdeo/
B. Sury Theoretical Statistics and Mathematics Unit,
Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore-560059, India.
surybang@gmail.com

www.isibang.ac.in/~sury/
Gadadhar Misra Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of science,
Bangalore � 560 012, India.
gm@iisc.ac.in

math.iisc.ac.in/~gm
S. K. Tomar Department of Mathematics, Panjab University,
Sector 14, Chandigarh � 160 014, India.
sktomar@pu.ac.in

scholar.google.co.in/citations?user=ln73LQsAAAAJ&hl=en
Atul A. Dixit Department of Mathematics, I. I. T. Gandhinagar,
VGEC Complex, Chandkheda, Ahmedabad-382424, Gujarat, India.
adixit@iitgn.ac.in

people.iitgn.ac.in/~adixit/
Clare DCruz Department of Mathematics, Chennai Mathematical Institute,
H1, SIPCOT IT Park, Padur P.O., Siruseri Kelambakkam � 603103,
Tamilnadu, India.
clare@cmi.ac.in

www.researchgate.net/profile/Clare_DCruz
L. Sunil Chandran Department of Computer Science and Automation,
Indian Institute of Science, CV Raman Road,
Yeshwanthpura, Bangalore-560 012, India.
sunil.cl@gmail.com

drona.csa.iisc.ac.in/~sunil/
T.S.S.R.K. Rao Theoretical Statistics and Mathematics Unit,
Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore-560059, India.
tss@isibang.ac.in

www.isibang.ac.in/~tssrkrao/
Kaushal Verma Department of Mathematics, Indian Institute of science,
Bangalore - 560 012, India.
kverma@iisc.ac.in

math.iisc.ac.in/~kverma/
Indranil Biswas School of Mathematics, TIFR,
Homi Bhabha Rd., Mumbai � 400 005, India.
indranil29@gmail.com

www.tifr.res.in/People_Finder/
Timothy Huber School of Mathematics and Statistical Sciences,
The University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley,
1201 West University Avenue, Edinburg, Texas 78539, USA.
timothy.huber@utrgv.edu

faculty.utrgv.edu/timothy.huber
C. S. Aravinda TIFR Centre for Applicable Mathematics, Post Bag No. 6503,
GKVK Post Sharadanagara, Chikkabommasandra,
Bangalore - 560 065, India.
aravinda@math.tifrbng.res.in

math.tifrbng.res.in/~aravinda/
Sukanta Pati IIT Guwahati, Guwahati-781 039, India. pati@iitg.ac.in
Safique Ahmad IIT Indore, Indore-453 552, India. safique@iiti.ac.in
Subhojoy Gupta IISc Bangalore, Bangalore-560 012, India subhojoy@iisc.ac.in
T. Raja Sekhar IIT Khargpur, Kharagpur-721 302, India trajasekhar@maths.iitkgp.ac.in
Siddhartha Gadgil IISc Bangalore, Bangalore-560 012, India trajasekhar@maths.iitkgp.ac.in
Aparna Dar IIT Kanpur, Kanpur-208 016, Uttar Pradesh, India adar@iitk.ac.in
Debjani Chakraborty
IIT Kharagpur, Kharagpur-721 302, West Bengal, India debjani@maths.iitkg.ac.in